MURTADIN_KAFIRUN
Latest topics
» 10 myths—and 10 Truths—About Atheism
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 12:07 pm by admin

» Ajaran Cinta Kasih ala Islam...........
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 12:01 pm by admin

» Why We Critique Only Islam!
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 11:55 am by admin

» MUSLIMS DON'T GROW UP
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 11:49 am by admin

» Why Muslimas should not lead Muslim men in prayers?
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 11:39 am by admin

» The Islamic Psycho
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 11:36 am by admin

» What has ruined those countries ?
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 11:34 am by admin

» Saya Akui bahwa menjadi muslim (masuk islam) adalah hal yang membanggakan
Thu 31 May 2018, 6:30 pm by buncis hitam

» NABI ISLAM TIDAK PERNA EKSIS....SOSOK FIKTIF...
Tue 03 Apr 2018, 7:36 pm by kuku bima

Gallery


MILIS MURTADIN_KAFIRUN
MURTADIN KAFIRUNexMUSLIM INDONESIA BERJAYA12 Oktober Hari Murtad Dari Islam Sedunia

Kami tidak memfitnah, tetapi menyatakan fakta kebenaran yang selama ini selalu ditutupi oleh muslim untuk menyembunyikan kebejatan nabinya

Menyongsong Punahnya Islam

Wadah syiar Islam terlengkap & terpercaya, mari sebarkan selebaran artikel yang sesungguhnya tentang si Pelacur Alloh Swt dan Muhammad bin Abdullah yang MAHA TERKUTUK itu ke dunia nyata!!!!
 

Kebrutalan dan keberingasan muslim di seantero dunia adalah bukti bahwa Islam agama setan (AJARAN JAHAT,BUAS,BIADAB,CABUL,DUSTA).  Tuhan (KEBENARAN) tidak perlu dibela, tetapi setan (KEJAHATAN) perlu mendapat pembelaan manusia agar dustanya terus bertahan

Subscribe to MURTADIN_KAFIRUN

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com

Who is online?
In total there are 18 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 18 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 354 on Wed 26 May 2010, 4:49 pm
RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of MURTADINKAFIRUN on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of MURTADIN_KAFIRUN on your social bookmarking website


Current date/time is Fri 19 Oct 2018, 9:21 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •